0

您的购物车没有商品

Ben Wa Balls (凯格尔球)

更多关于 Ben Wa Balls (凯格尔球)

对每个人来说,重要的是要加强性活动中使用的肌肉。毕竟,这是一项体力劳动。同时,没有理由不能同时以愉悦的方式完成此操作。

Ben Wa球系列可以用作想要锻炼骨盆底肌肉的女性的举重。增强这些肌肉将使他们能够以一种新的方式利用自己的骨盆肌肉,使自己和伴侣都感到愉悦。这些玩具也被称为艺妓球,以一种特殊的方式设计而成,可以帮助世界各地的妇女改善盆腔控制。这些产品也称为“爱心球”,可以在线订购,并且有多种样式,包括玻璃,金属和硅树脂。
凯格尔球 系列将通过使用凯格尔锻炼来增强肌肉,从而帮助世界各地的女性以新的方式探索自己的身体。这将帮助世界各地的妇女更加享受性爱和振动器。

各种凯格尔球 能让您尽情运动,并增加乐趣。在一些硅胶或金属球的帮助下,重拾以往的紧绷爱情隧道,增强骨盆肌肉,体验更强大的性高潮。最重要的是,您不必花任何时间在健身房里,只需插入一下即可开始美好的一天。体形从未如此有趣!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Ben Wa Balls (Kegel balls)

More about Ben Wa Balls (Kegel balls)

It is important for everyone to strengthen the muscles that are used in sexual activity. After all, this is a physically demanding activity. At the same time, there is no reason why this can't be done in an enjoyable way at the same time.

The Ben Wa balls collection can be used as weights for women who are looking to exercise their pelvic floor muscles. Strengthening these muscles will allow them to use their pelvic muscles in a new way for the enjoyment of both themselves and their partners. These toys also known as Geisha balls, have been engineered in an exceptional way to help women everywhere improve their pelvic control. Also referred to as "love balls," these products can be ordered online and come in a variety of styles including glass, metal, and silicone.

The Kegel Balls collection will help women everywhere explore their bodies in a new way by strengthening their muscles using kegel exercises. This will help women everywhere enjoy sex and their vibrator even more. 

Have fun exercising and increase your pleasure with a large selection of Kegel Balls. Get back the tight love tunnel you used to have, strengthen your pelvic muscles, and experience more powerful orgasms with the help of some silicone or metal balls. Best of all, you don’t have to spend any time in the gym – just insert them and get on with your day. Getting in shape has never been this fun!