现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻
促销

Ta-ta-toos

Ta-ta-toos-100%自然和幸运的纹身

这些有趣而轻浮的临时纹身使您能够突出自己的最佳功能-乳房。这套两个Ta-ta-toos包括两套包含两个字的“ 100%自然”和“幸运的你”。文本为黑色,因此将与大多数肤色形成鲜明对比。粉色星星增添了一丝耀斑。这些纹身很容易涂抹和删除,让您度过一个有趣的夜晚!


什么是太?
这是一个简单的问题,答案很简单:为您的纹身临时纹身。但是,这种解释未能抓住“打针”的本质。是的,它们开始时是临时纹身。但是在右手,tatas®®成为永久的回忆。 ta ta toos®就像对待个人贺卡一样,是临时的纹身,穿在您的ta tas上,以一种有趣,亲密和原始的方式传达情感。

因此,无论您是要为特殊的人寻找不同的东西,笑,作呕还是只是为了找点乐子,都可以让ta toos®做ta-ta交谈。太太®:当您想说全部的时候,但请多加想象。

一个包中有多少个?
每个包装中有两个问候语/两对问候语(您选择的问候语和签名“ Lucky You”)。

太安全了吗?
所有的临时工具都是由FDA批准的皮肤安全成分制成的。 ta tasso提供最高质量的纹身。

太太持续多久?
ta tas质量很高,可以持续5-7天。请勿用毛巾或衣服等擦拭。如果在使用前清洁干净皮肤,它们会持续更长的时间。这种特殊的墨水是防水的,因此会持续游泳和淋浴。

如何应用?
说明书印在您的表的背面,但这是一个简单的步骤指南:皮肤应完全干净,干燥(无洗剂等)。取下保护性盖板,并将其正面朝下放在皮肤上。用湿布或海绵将ta tas垫弄湿,然后施加压力(不要移动)。等待30秒(不要着急);滑下纸衬。

您如何删除它们?
用婴儿油,冷霜或家庭用酒精将其浸透,等待20秒钟,然后用棉球或棉纸擦掉。

以下是可用的“本地交付”(1&2)和“自我收集”(3&4)选项。


请在结帐时选择正确的运输方式,以免处理过程中出现延误。

1.挂号信(忍者范)
-$ 5.00。订单满$ 50免费。
- 美东时间。交货时间:1-3个工作日,上午9点至晚上9点。
-仅送达住宅地址。
-请注明您的单位编号,以免交付失败。
-不传送到POPStation。

2.当天交货(EZ交货)* ^
-$ 9.50。订单满$ 90免费。
-每天(星期一至星期日)可用,我们提供3个交货时间段。
1)截止时间为12pm,可在1 pm-4pm之间交货
2)截止时间为下午4点,可在下午5点至晚上9点之间交货
3)截止时间为6pm,可在7 pm-11pm之间交货
-仅发送到住宅/酒店/办公室地址。
-请注明您的单位编号,以免交付失败。重新送货将产生额外费用。
-不传送到POPStation

*如果未选择任何时间段,则默认情况下交货时间为5-9PM。

*如果您需要在截止时间之后紧急要求当天交货,可以致电我们友好的客户服务专员,以检查是否可以满足要求。需额外付费。*


3. POPStation自我收藏
-$ 7.50。订单满$ 85免费。
- 美东时间。交货时间:2-4个工作日。

4.育碧科技园自助收藏
-所有订单均免费。
-收集时间:2 – 7 PM(工作日),1 – 4 PM(周末)
-仅在我们的办公室收集。
-请勿为POPStation选择此选项。

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

Sale

Ta-ta-toos

Ta-ta-toos - 100% Natural & Lucky You Tattoos

These fun and flirty temporary tattoos enable you to highlight your best feature -- your breast. This set of two Ta-ta-toos includes two sets featuring two words -- "100% Natural" and "Lucky You." The text is in black, so it will contrast with most skin shades. A pink star adds a touch of flare. These tattoos are easy to apply and remove for a night of fun!

What are ta ta toos?
That's a simple question with an easy answer: temporary tattoos for your ta tas. Yet that explanation fails to capture the essence of ta ta toos. Yes, they start out as temporary tattoos. But in the right hands, ta ta toos ® wind up as permanent memories. Treated like a personal greeting card, ta ta toos ® are temporary tattoos, worn on your 'ta tas', that relay sentiments in a fun, intimate, and original way.

So whether you're looking for something different for someone special, a laugh, a gag, or just some fun, let your ta ta toos ® do the ta-ta-talking. ta ta toos ®: when you want to say it all, but leave plenty to the imagination.

How many ta ta toos come in a package?
There are two greetings/two pairs of ta ta toos ® in each package (the greeting you choose and the signature 'Lucky You').

Are ta ta toos safe?
All of the temporary ta ta toos are made with skin safe, FDA approved ingredients. ta ta toos offers the highest quality tattoos.

How long do ta ta toos last?
The ta ta toos are high quality and last 5-7 days. Do not rub with towels or clothes etc. They will last longer if the skin is clean and dry prior to application. The special ink is waterproof so will last through swimming and showers.

How are they applied?
Instructions are printed on the back of your ta ta toos, but here is a simple step guideline: skin should be completely clean and dry (free of lotion, etc.). Remove protective cover sheet and place ta ta toos face down on skin. Wet back of ta ta toos with a wet cloth or sponge and apply pressure (without moving). Wait 30 seconds (don't rush); slide off paper backing.

How do you remove them?
Saturate ta ta toos with baby oil, cold cream or household rubbing alcohol, wait 20 seconds, then rub away with cotton ball or tissue.
Size
Color
Black

Your Recently Viewed Items

Subscribe