搜寻
促销

Brand: Sliquid

Sliquid-自然亲密的漩涡漩涡草莓石榴2盎司

Sliquid的女性润滑剂是由女性制成的,可轻微增加您的自然口感,而又不会使人感到压倒。天然,素食主义者友好的水基润滑脂,使用寿命长且易于清洁。不使用糖就可以享受甜蜜的体验。对于那些寻求不含对羟基苯甲酸酯和低变应原性的方式来享受润滑性爱的人来说,是一个完美的选择。


所有Sliquid产品都是由敏感女性和明智女性配制的,绝不会引起酵母菌感染或UTI。

成分:纯净水,植物纤维素(来自棉花),Cyamopsis(瓜尔豆护发素),天然香料,阿斯巴甜,山梨酸钾,柠檬酸。草莓石榴味。所有Sliquid产品均不含甘油,不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,低变应原性,并且自豪地在美国制造。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search
Sold Out

Brand: Sliquid

Sliquid - Naturals Intimate Lubricant Swirl Strawberry Pomegranate 2 oz

Made for women by women, Sliquid's flavored lubricants lightly enhance your natural taste without being overwhelming. A natural, vegan-friendly water based lube that is long-lasting and easy to clean. Enjoy a sweet experience without the use of sugar. A perfect choice for those looking for a paraben free and hypoallergenic way to enjoy lubricated sex.

All Sliquid products are formulated by sensitive women, for sensible women, and will never cause yeast infections or UTI's.

Ingredients:  Purified Water, Plant Cellulose (from Cotton), Cyamopsis (Guar Conditioners), Natural Flavoring, Aspartame, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid. Strawberry Pomegranate flavor. All Sliquid products are Glycerine Free, Paraben Free, Hypoallergenic, and proudly Made in the USA.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English