搜寻

Brand: Rene Rofe

Rene Rofe-诱人蕾丝连衣裙服装1X / 2(黑色)

Color:Black
Black
Size:1X/2X

召集所有蕾丝爱好者! Rene Rofe自豪地展示了诱人的蕾丝礼服服装,亮丽的黑色。露肩,纯粹,简短,完全性感!从长袖到短裙边,这种外观展现出女性感性的自信和俏皮感!您的情人会在诱人的蕾丝连衣裙服装中爱您!


湿透的透明连衣裙。注意:该项目是纯粹的。产品图片可能会更改,或者商品可能显示为带有内衣样式(未包含在购买中)。颜色:黑色面料:90%尼龙/ 10%氨纶。 1X / 2X-尺寸16-18。 D / DD杯。胸围35-38英寸。腰围36-40英寸。臀围45-48英寸

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search

Brand: Rene Rofe

Rene Rofe - Seductive Lace Dress Costume 1X/2X (Black)

Color: Black
Black
Size: 1X/2X
Call all lace lovers! Rene Rofe proudly presents the Seductive Lace Dress Costume in beautiful black. Off the shoulder, sheer, short, and totally sexy! From the long sleeves to the short hemline, this is a look that showcases feminine sensual confidence and playfulness! Your lover will love you in the Seductive Lace Dress Costume!

Steamy sheer dress. Note: This item is sheer. Product image may be altered or item may be shown styled with undergarments (not included with purchase). Color: Black Fabric: 90% nylon / 10% spandex. 1X/2X - Size 16-18. Cup D/DD. Bust 35-38 inches. Waist 36-40 inches. Hip 45-48 inches

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English