搜寻

Brand: Rene Rofe

Rene Rofe-Midnight Company Chemise M / L(黑色)

Color:Black
Black
Size:M/L

对于那些想要在不透露所有内容的情况下变得性感的人来说,此套装非常理想。该套装具有蕾丝,透明网眼等,可增强您的自然资产并真正带来出色的整体外观。这是一个很棒的组合,它将超越您的范围,帮助您下一次遇到您永远不会忘记或失望的事物。华丽的套装为您的最佳资产提供了诱人的视野,并显示出足够的皮肤来加热事物。这款半透亮的衬裙套装非常适合您内在挑逗。


88%尼龙12%氨纶。像最精致的私密丁字裤内衣和内衣一样;用中性清洁剂冷洗手并晾干,请勿漂白,熨烫或干洗。 M / L。胸围:34英寸-38英寸腰围:26in.-30in。臀围:36英寸-40英寸杯子:B / C。着装:10-12

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search

Brand: Rene Rofe

Rene Rofe - Midnight Company Chemise M/L (Black)

Color: Black
Black
Size: M/L

This set is perfect for those that want something that is going to be sexy without revealing everything. This set has lace, sheer mesh and more to enhance your natrual assets and to truly give a great overall look and feel. This is a wonderful set that is going to go above and beyond to help make your next encounter one that you will never forget or be dissappointed with. The gorgeous set provides a tantalizing view of your best assets and shows just enough skin to heat things up. This semi revealing chemise set is perfect for you inner tease.

88% Nylon 12% Spandex . Like most delicate intimate thong underwear and lingerie; hand wash cold with mild detergent and line dry, don't bleach, iron or dry clean. M/L. Bust: 34in.-38in. Waist: 26in.-30in. Hip: 36in.-40in. Cup: B/C. Dress: 10-12.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English