现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

Mystim

德国 Mystim-他的响度公爵不锈钢阴茎环48毫米(银色)

Mystim-他的响度公爵不锈钢阴茎环48毫米(已抛光)是一个48毫米的外科用钢环,放置在松弛的阴茎周围,当您被唤醒时,它会在阴茎周围施加理想的压力,从而为您带来体验与众不同。戒指可以使您持续更长的时间来取悦她,并为您提供更多的乐趣。延长会话持续时间并不是唯一的好处。 Mystim阴茎戒指可增强性爱,将您的高潮推向新的高度。

由100%外科手术不锈钢制成的Mystim阴茎戒指不仅是色情的珠宝。他们还可以帮助您进行更长久更激烈的性爱。
切勿将阴茎勃起的阴茎环戴在阴茎上。首先,一次小心地塞入一个睾丸,然后将阴茎插入环中。切勿将旋塞环磨损超过30至35分钟,并在需要时始终使用润滑剂轻轻将其取下。
找到合适的尺寸对于确保阴茎环的最佳效果至关重要:如果环太大,就无法解决问题,甚至可能脱落。另一方面,如果您选择的戒指太小,则可能会导致医疗问题。因此,请始终确保您的鸡冠紧紧贴合,但在任何时候都不会感到不适或疼痛。
您可以通过在睾丸和阴茎上缠绕一条非弹性的带子来测量正确的大小,以使带子的两端在阴茎顶部相交,并靠近身体。拉紧束带,使它仍然舒适。在两端相交处标记带子,并以毫米为单位测量长度。现在将此长度除以pi(3.14),以找出您的直径。我们建议在某些日子和不同的日子重复进行此测量,因为这可能会发生自然波动。请-特别是对于刚接触阴茎环的人-如有疑问,请始终选择较大的直径。

Specs

长度4.8cm
插入长度-
宽度1.5cm
素材不锈钢
防水Yes
颜色银色
电池-
充电时间-
使用时间-
振动模式-

以下是可用的“本地交付”(1&2)和“自我收集”(3&4)选项。


请在结帐时选择正确的运输方式,以免处理过程中出现延误。

1.挂号信(忍者范)
-$ 5.00。订单满$ 50免费。
- 美东时间。交货时间:1-3个工作日,上午9点至晚上9点。
-仅送达住宅地址。
-请注明您的单位编号,以免交付失败。
-不传送到POPStation。

2.当天交货(EZ交货)* ^
-$ 9.50。订单满$ 90免费。
-每天(星期一至星期日)可用,我们提供3个交货时间段。
1)截止时间为12pm,可在1 pm-4pm之间交货
2)截止时间为下午4点,可在下午5点至晚上9点之间交货
3)截止时间为6pm,可在7 pm-11pm之间交货
-仅发送到住宅/酒店/办公室地址。
-请注明您的单位编号,以免交付失败。重新送货将产生额外费用。
-不传送到POPStation

*如果未选择任何时间段,则默认情况下交货时间为5-9PM。

*如果您需要在截止时间之后紧急要求当天交货,可以致电我们友好的客户服务专员,以检查是否可以满足要求。需额外付费。*


3. POPStation自我收藏
-$ 7.50。订单满$ 85免费。
- 美东时间。交货时间:2-4个工作日。

4.育碧科技园自助收藏
-所有订单均免费。
-收集时间:2 – 7 PM(工作日),1 – 4 PM(周末)
-仅在我们的办公室收集。
-请勿为POPStation选择此选项。

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Mystim

Mystim - His Ringness The Duke Stainless Steel Cock Ring 48mm (Polished)

Color
Silver
The Mystim - His Ringness The Duke Stainless Steel Cock Ring 48mm (Polished) is a 48-MM, surgical steel ring that's placed around your flaccid penis, and as you get aroused, it places the ideal amount of pressure around your cock for an experience unlike any other. The ring can make you last longer to please her and to provide you with more pleasure. Lengthening the duration of the session isn't the only benefit; the Mystim cock ring intensifies sex taking your climax to new heights.

Mystim cock rings made of 100% surgical stainless steel are not just erotic pieces of jewellery. They can also help you have longer and more intense sex.

Never put on the cock ring on an erect penis. Start by carefully tucking in one testicle at a time and then insert the penis into the ring. Never wear the cock ring for more than 30 to 35 minutes and always remove the ring gently if needed using a lubricant.

Finding the right size is crucial in order to guarantee the best results of your cock ring: If the ring is too big, it doesn’t do the trick, or might even fall off. On the other hand’s side if you chose a ring which is too small, it might lead to medical problems. Therefore please always insure that your cockring fits tightly, but is neither unpleasant nor painful at any time.

You can measure the right size by wrapping a piece of non-elastic band around your testicles and penis, so that the ends of the band meet on top of your penis, close to your body. Pull the band tight, so that it feels still comfortable. Mark the band on both sides, where the ends meet and measure the length in mm. Now divide this length by pi (3.14) in order to find out your diameter. We recommend repeating this measurement on some days and various day times because there might occur natural fluctuations. Please – especially if you are new to cock rings – always chose the bigger diameter in case of doubt.

Total Length: 4.8cm
Insertable Length: -
Width: 1.5cm
Material: Stainless Steel
Waterproof: Yes
Color: Silver
Battery: -
Max Charging Time: -
Max Usage Time: -
Vibration Modes: -

 

 

 Following are the Local Delivery (1 & 2) and Self Collection (3 & 4) options available.

Please choose the correct shipment method during check out to avoid any delay during processing.

1. Registered Mail (Ninja Van)
    -  $5.00. Free for orders $50 and above.
    -  Est. Delivery Time: 1 – 3 working days, 9 AM to 9 PM.
    -  Deliver to residential address only.
    -  Please indicate your Unit Number to avoid any failed delivery.
    -  DOES NOT deliver to POPStation.

 2. Same Day Delivery (EZ Delivery)*^
     -  $9.50. Free for orders $90 and above.
     -  Available Everyday (Mon-Sun), we offer 3 delivery time slots.
        1) Cut-off time 12pm, for delivery between 1pm-4pm
        2) Cut-off time 4pm, for delivery between 5pm-9pm
        3) Cut-off time 6pm, for delivery between 7pm-11pm
     -  Deliver to residential/hotel/office addresses only.
     -  Please indicate your Unit Number to avoid any failed delivery. Any re-delivery will incur additional charges.
     -  DOES NOT deliver to POPStation

*If no time slot is chosen, delivery will be between 5-9PM by default.

*If you need an urgent request for same day delivery after the cut-off timings, you may give our friendly customer service officer a call to check if the request can be fulfilled. Additional charges apply.*


3. POPStation Self Collection
    -  $7.50. Free for orders $85 and above.
    -  Est. Delivery Time: 2 – 4 working days.

4. Ubi Techpark Self Collection
    - Free of charge for all orders.
    -  Collection time: 2 – 7 PM (Weekdays), 1 – 4 PM (Weekends)
    -  Collection at our office ONLY.
    -  DO NOT choose this for POPStation.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.