搜寻
促销

Brand: Leten

Leten-仙女磁性可充电推力振动器,带白色兔子按摩器(粉红色)

Color:Pink
Pink

易于保养且易于使用的玩具肯定会改变您看待个人游戏时间的方式。 Leten Fairy磁性可充电推力振动器是一款易于充电的玩具,具有磁性充电功能。它是变速的,防水的,并具有光滑的触感,感觉就像最柔软的皮肤。对于那些想要简单却又有趣的人来说,这是一个很棒的玩具。推力+加热+屈肌刺激器。


1)光滑的模型:光滑而柔滑的推力和柔和的碰撞给您不同的混合感
2)刺激模型:以快速的推力进行线程刺激,愉悦性高潮加倍-560次/分钟的自动冲击泵送,A和G两点同步刺激,内外颤动; -10频率强度交替变化,-外层丝般的感觉可以安全地进入人体,而内层则柔软而真实,具有柔软真实的肉感。 -人体工程学设计适合不支持大型私人零件,只是易于掌握,聪明的圆圈外观水平加分; -5.40°智能加热,深层防水,≤30静音,USB磁性充电。

类型:智能
材质:ABS + TPE
净重:450g
尺寸:187 * 47 * 34
防水:是
可水洗:是的
功能:振动,智能加热,伸缩式
电池:可充电锂离子电池
充电类型:USB磁性充电
充电时间:约2小时
续航时间:> 1小时
分贝电平:小于30dB
振动模式:默认
伸缩模式:7模式
速度模式:3模式
加热:智能加热控制
附件:充电线,用户指南,认证

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search
Sale

Brand: Leten

Leten - Fairy Magnetic Rechargeable Thrusting Vibrator with White Rabbit Massager (Pink)

Color: Pink
Pink
A toy that is easy to care for and easy to use can certainly change the way you see your personal play time. The Leten Fairy Magnetic Rechargeable Thrusting Vibrator is an easy to charge toy that has a magenetic charging. This is variable speed, water resistant and features a smooth touch covering that feel like the softest skin. This is a great toy for those that want something easy yet super fun. thrusting+heating+clitoris stimulator.

1)Smooth model:Smooth and silky, thrust and gentle collision give you a different kind of mixed feeling
2)Stimulus model:Thread stimulation with the fast pace of thrusting, double the pleasure orgasm - Automatic impact 560 times/minute pumping, synchronous stimulation of A and G two points, the inside and outside chatter; -10 frequency strength alternating, -The outer silky sensation is safe to enter the body, while the inner layer is soft and real, with a soft and real feeling of flesh. -Ergonomic design fit not support large private parts, just easy to grasp, clever circle appearance level bonus; -5.40° intelligent heating, deep waterproof, ≤30 mute, USB magnetic charging.


Total Length: 18.6cm
Insertable Length: -
Width: 3.5cm
Material: ABS ,TPE
Waterproof: Yes
Color: Pink
Battery: Rechargeable
Max Charging Time: 120 Minutes
Max Usage Time: 60 Minutes
Vibration Modes: 7 modes, 3 modes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English