搜寻
促销

Brand: Fun Factory

趣味工厂-趣味杯月经杯(绿松石色)

Color:Blue
Blue

您最喜欢的性玩具公司现在生产月经产品! Fun Factory的Fun Cup是那些想要可持续健康的月经产品的人们的理想选择。无孔有机硅不仅对人体安全,而且还能持续使用多年并为您省钱。杯子还配有抗菌储物袋。 Fun Cup A尺寸最适合那些流量较低,年龄在30岁以下且未怀孕的人。


-附有抗菌袋
-非常适合活跃用户&mdash跑步,游泳和跳舞
-前戏友好
-省钱的卫生棉条和护垫!
-环保-减少浪费
-质地轻盈,易于抓握
-经过适当的护理可以持续数年
-无孔和低过敏性
-在德国设计和手工制作
-身体安全材料

我要哪个尺寸?
不确定是否应该扩大规模?这里有一些挑选杯子的准则,但要注意的是每个人的身体都不一样,没有完美的尺码配方。如果您不确定所需大小,建议您使用EXPLORE KIT。

A尺寸-较小(5.3厘米;Ø4厘米; 20毫升)
硅胶更牢固,在放置和调节较小的杯子时可更好地控制
理想选择:流量较轻,更喜欢小杯,小于30岁或没有阴道分娩的女性。

B尺寸-更大(5.8厘米;Ø4.3厘米; 30毫升)
柔软的硅胶,舒适贴合,可保持顺畅流动,而不会感到刺耳
理想选择:流量大,30岁以上或已阴道分娩的女性。

探索套件(1个A尺寸和1个B尺寸)
最适合:不确定尺寸的女士,想要在重型日子喝一杯,在较轻的日子喝一杯的人。

FUN CUP的形状可以与您的身体弯曲,并且硅胶的厚度也会相应变化。轮圈更厚更坚固,可以将杯子可靠地固定到位。锥形尖端也很牢固,易于调节。在中间,有机硅比其他杯子更柔软,更薄,因此它符合您的身体形状,可提供最大的舒适度。

不要停下来
您的月经有很多方法可以打断您的生活:当您在不方便的时刻意识到需要更换卫生棉条或卫生棉垫时,如果用完用品并且需要进行最后一分钟的购物旅行,扔掉用过的卫生棉条,并意识到浴室没有废纸bas,依此类推。我们什至不了解狗进入浴室垃圾桶时的情况。

FUN CUP简化了事情。每个包装都带有两个杯子,因此您可以在家中保存一个杯子并随身携带一个杯子。杯子装满后,只需将其倒空,清洗并重新弹出即可。如果您在公共洗手间中,而又不想全看,请用一点厕纸将其擦拭干净。 ,然后再享受几个小时的定期保护。它对人体安全的有机硅不会吸收细菌,因此,只要您下次清洗它,就可以了。

保存美元
定期使用卫生棉条或护垫每年要花费50欧元以上。两把FUN CUPS的价格为34,90欧元,每把都可以在适当的照顾下使用多年。那多余的几百美元,你将怎么办?

性更好
定期做爱可能很棒(毕竟,性高潮可以帮助抽筋!),但处理棉塞却不行。它们会使您干燥,并在敏感皮肤上造成微擦伤,使您更容易受到细菌感染和性传播感染的影响。

另一方面,FUN CUP只会使您的阴道变冷,并收集血液。当您取出它时,您无需进行一整瓶润滑油即可具有穿透性,也不必担心会给健康或舒适度带来额外风险。此外,您甚至都无需脱口而出,就可以享受口交,系好安全带,轻轻松松指法等等。

生态友好的选择
如果您使用一次性月经产品,那么您的经期将在您的一生中将多达140公斤的垃圾填埋。使用FUN CUP,您可以将其减少到接近零。

保持手感
每个套件都带有一个坚固的小巧抗菌袋,可让您随时随地保持FUN CUP清洁并随时可用。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search
Sale

Brand: Fun Factory

Fun Factory - Fun Cup Single Size A Menstrual Cup (Turquoise)

Color: Blue
Blue
Your favorite sex toy company now makes menstrual products! Fun Factory's Fun Cup is the perfect option for those people who want sustainable and healthy menstrual products. The nonporous silicone is not only body-safe, but it will also last for years and save you money. The cup also comes with an antimicrobial storage bag. Fun Cup size A is best for those people with lower flow, who are under 30, and haven't been pregnant.

- Comes with an antimicrobial bag
- Great for active users—run, swim & dance
- Foreplay-friendly
- Save money on tampons and pads!
- Eco-friendly—cuts down on waste
- Lightly textured for easy grip
- Lasts for years with proper care
- Non-porous and hypoallergenic
- Designed and handcrafted in Germany
- Body-safe material

WHICH SIZE DO I WANT?
Not sure if you should go big? Here are some guidelines on picking your cup—with the caveat that every body is different and there's no perfect formula for sizing. If you're not sure what size you want, we recommend the EXPLORE KIT.

SIZE A – Smaller (5,3 cm; Ø 4 cm; 20 ml)
Firmer silicone for greater control when placing and adjusting a smaller cup
Ideal for: lighter flow, women who'd prefer a smaller cup, are younger than 30 or/and who haven't given vaginal birth.

SIZE B – Larger (5,8 cm; Ø 4,3 cm; 30 ml)
Softer silicone for a comfortable fit that holds a heavy flow without feeling intrusive
Ideal for: heavy flow, women who are over 30 years old and or have given vaginal birth.

EXPLORE KIT (1 SIZE A & 1 SIZE B)
Ideal for: women who aren't sure about their size, someone who wants one cup for heavy days and one for lighter days.

The FUN CUP is shaped to curve with your body, and the thickness of the silicone varies accordingly. The rim is thicker and firmer, to keep your cup reliably in place. The tapered tip is also firm, for easy adjustment. In the middle, the silicone is softer and thinner than that of other cups, so it conforms to the shape of your body, for maximum comfort.

DON'T HIT PAUSE
There are so many ways for your period to interrupt your life: when you realize at an inconvenient moment that you need to change your tampon or pad, when you run out of supplies and need to make a last-minute shopping trip, when you go to throw away a used tampon and realize the bathroom has no wastebasket, and so on. Let's not even get into what happens when your dog gets into the bathroom trash.

The FUN CUP simplifies things. Each package comes with two cups, so you can keep one at home and take one on the go. When your cup fills up, just empty it, wash it, and pop it right back in. If you're in a public restroom and you don't want to wash it in full view, just wipe it out with a little toilet paper, and then enjoy several more hours of period protection. Its body-safe silicone won't absorb bacteria, so as long as you wash it next time, you'll be fine.

SAVE SERIOUS DOLLARS
Regularly using tampons or pads costs you over 50 € per year. Two FUN CUPS cost 34,90 €, and each one can last years with proper care. What will you do with those extra few hundred dollars?

HAVE BETTER SEX
Period sex can be awesome (after all, orgasms can help with cramps!), but dealing with tampons is not. They leave you dry and cause micro-abrasions in your sensitive skin, leaving you more susceptible to bacterial infections and STIs.

The FUN CUP, on the other hand, just chills in your vagina, collecting blood. When you take it out, you can have penetrative sex without having to go through an entire bottle of lube, and you don't have to worry about an additional risk to your health or comfort. Plus, without even taking it out, you can enjoy oral sex, strapping on a harness, light fingering, and more.

AN ECO-FRIENDLY OPTION
If you use disposable menstrual products, your period will put up to 140 kilograms of waste in landfills over your lifetime. With a FUN CUP, you cut that down to nearly zero.

KEEP IT HANDY
Each kit comes with a small, sturdy, antimicrobial bag for keeping your FUN CUP clean and ready whenever and wherever you need it.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English