搜寻
卖光了

Brand: Cosmo

Cosmo-Cosmo的脱衣舞扑克纸牌游戏

留给Cosmo,为脱衣扑克色情游戏带来一个大胆,新鲜的感觉!冒险冒险的卡片组配有精美的插图卡片,让您大饱眼福,看看伴侣Strip或Tease卡片组敢于做什么的性感技巧。从甜蜜到顽皮,这是一款性感的游戏,您将一遍又一遍地玩!


运作方式如下:玩家每人从第一副牌中获得五张牌,并且经过一轮5张牌梭哈后,输家不得不从第二副牌中随机选择一张牌。他们会选择一张卡片来指示他们脱去一件衣服吗?还是会命令他们沿伴侣的身体亲吻,在整个过程中保持目光接触?或者,也许商店里有些顽皮的东西。底线:随着Cosmo发牌,游戏从未如此令人满意。这样。 。 。你准备好开始玩了么?

这个令人发烧的牌组包括52张带有超级性感插图的扑克牌,以及25张脱衣或逗趣卡牌的同伴牌组。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

搜索

简体中文

Search
Sold Out

Brand: Cosmo

Cosmo - Cosmo's Strip Tease Poker Card Game

Leave it to Cosmo to come up with a daring, fresh twist to the erotically charged game of strip poker! Featuring an adventurous deck of tantalizingly illustrated cards, you will have a blast seeing how many sexy tricks the companion Strip or Tease deck dares you to do. From sweet to naughty, this is a sexy game you will play over and over again!

Here's how it works: Players each get five cards from the first deck, and after a round of 5-card stud, the loser has to pick a card at random from the second deck. Will they choose a card that instructs them to peel off a particular article of clothing? Or, will it order them to kiss their way down their partner's body, maintaining eye contact the entire time? Or, perhaps there's something even naughtier in store. Bottom line: With Cosmo dealing the cards, the game has never been more satisfying. So . . . Are you ready to play?

This sizzling deck includes 52 playing cards with super-sexy illustrations, plus a companion deck of 25 Strip or Tease Cards.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

_____________________________________________________________________________

Disclaimer: The product specification provided are adapted from the supplier/manufacturer. It should be used as an approximate guide, for your reference only. While we strive to keep the product specification as accurate as possible, we will not be held liable for any inaccuracy of the product specification provided.

Search

English