现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

罗米瑞恩

罗米瑞恩(Romi Rain)独具节奏地发烧和辣味,曾两次入围AVN和XBIZ大奖中令人垂涎的年度最佳表演奖。雨打着她最好的丁字裤爬上了成人娱乐阶梯。这位色情明星起初是一位异国情调的舞者,后来跳到成人娱乐业的高层。一路赢得殊荣。男人和女人都注意到她的性吸引力。生于马萨诸塞州波士顿。生日:1月12日,十二生肖:摩Cap座,身高:5'5“,体重:120磅,眼睛颜色:淡褐色,胸罩尺寸:34 DD。

罗米雷恩(Romi Rain)带来的完美肉身光来自有史以来最好的成年恒星之一。这是Fleshlight Romi Rain莲花自慰器,直接由这位非凡明星的美丽女士部分制成。这个性玩具的内部是山脊,颠簸和肋骨的结合,为您带来愉悦的挠痒感,这无疑会使您的手淫过程变成真正的愉悦嬉戏,您每天都会期待。该玩具由防水且易于清洁的无毒材料制成,非常适合卧室,淋浴间,浴缸,水疗中心或任何您想随身携带或与性感伴侣共处的地方。

Fleshlight的腔室工作方式是通过产生极强的吸力(如色情飓风)来获得超紧的感觉。完全逼真的愉悦感,可让您的脚趾弯曲。当您闭上眼睛时,您可以轻松地想象自己与这位华丽的成年明星在一起。罗米瑞恩(Romi Rain)的总包装是一头黑发,长长的DD乳房,细小的腰部,丰满的臀部,以及突然冒出来的后端。您梦以求的女孩就在这里,您会想要一次又一次地使用这个性玩具。这个华丽的女孩身高5英尺5英寸,重120磅(约合1公斤),相当于一个女神的身高。作为两次获得最负盛名的成人电影奖的两次提名,男女都认为她是成人电影界有史以来最性感的电影之一。

搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Romi Rain

Hot and spicy with a rhythm all her own, Romi Rain is a two-time nominee for the coveted Performer of the Year Award at both the AVN and XBIZ Awards. Rain climbed the adult entertainment ladder with her best g-string on. Beginning as an exotic dancer, the porn star danced her way to the upper echelons of the adult entertainment industry; winning accolades all the way. Her sex appeal is noticed by men and women alike. Born and raised in Boston, Massachusetts. Birthday: January 12th, Zodiac Sign: Capricorn, Height: 5' 5", Weight: 120 Lbs, Eye Color: Hazel, Bra Size: 34 DD.

From one of the best adult stars ever comes this perfect fleshlight by Romi Rain. It’s the Fleshlight Romi Rain Lotus Masturbator that is molded directly from the beautiful lady parts of this exceptional star. The inside of this sex toy is a combination of ridges, bumps, and ribbed for your pleasure tickling spots that will surely turn your masturbation sessions into a true pleasure romps that you’ll love to look forward to each day. Made of non-toxic material that is waterproof and easy to clean, this toy is perfect for the bedroom, shower, bath tub spa, or anywhere you want to take it with you for solo play or with a sexy partner.

The way the chamber of the Fleshlight works is by creating the ultimate suction, like an erotic hurricane, for a super tight feel. A totally realistic and pleasurable sensation that will make your toes curl. When you close your eyes you can easily picture being with the gorgeous adult star herself. Romi Rain is the total package with long dark hair, giant DD breasts, a tiny waist, sumptuous hips, and a rear end that is popping off hard. The girl of your dreams is here with this sex toy that you’ll want to use again and again. This gorgeous gal is 5’5” tall and weighs 120 pounds with the measurements of a goddess. As a two time nominee for two of the most prestigious adult film awards, men and women both find her one of the sexiest to ever appear in the adult film industry.