现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

斯蒂尔

斯蒂尔小姐,8月26日出生,来自加利福尼亚州富勒顿。她的眼睛是蓝色的。她的身高为5英尺7英寸,体重为117磅。胸罩尺寸为34摄氏度。毫无疑问-这个加利福尼亚处女座正在上升!莱利斯蒂尔不仅在成人电影界而且也在不断发展在主流环境中,她最近被提名为最佳新星提名人,并在电影《食人鱼3D》中获得了哥斯达黎加的一部份,莱利斯蒂尔(Riley Steel)在成人电影界颇受欢迎。

来自成人产业女王的莱利斯蒂尔(Riley Steele)推出了她的性玩具Fleshlight,该玩具由她完美的女士零件制成。 Fleshlight Lotus自慰器由丝般柔滑的材料制成,具有柔软逼真的感觉。您永远不会知道这个色情性玩具与这个金发碧眼的重磅炸弹的真实存在之间的区别。防水且易于清洁,您可以将此Fleshlight放在淋浴器,浴缸中,或将其藏在床头,以单独或与一个或两个伴侣共同享受刺激的乐趣。奇妙的肉肉内部是一团小颠簸,可为您的公鸡上下移动提供额外的刺激。您甚至可以在使用它之前对其进行预热,以使您永生难忘。这是个充满色情的好时光。

作为它代表的成年明星,这个热玩具只是个感官。莱利斯蒂尔(Riley Steele)完全华丽,留着金色长发,完美的34 C胸部,长腿长达数日。就像现实生活中的芭比女孩一样,当您玩弄完美的模制玩具时,也会玩。来自加利福尼亚州,使这个金色女孩保持着顶尖的身材,身高5英尺7英寸,体重117磅。她的明星不断增加,因为她不仅出现在成人电影中,并被评为“最佳新星”,而且在主流电影中也有一定的经验。收集该明星的产品,成为您的魅力所在,让您每晚保持陪伴。

搜索

Same Day Delivery is now available EVERYDAY from Mon-Sun: 3 time slots (1pm-4pm, 5pm-9pm & 7pm-11pm)!

Search

Riley Steele

Miss Steele, born on August 26th, is from Fullerton, California. Her eyes are blue. She is 5' 7" tall and weighs a trim 117 lbs. Her bra size is 34 C. No doubt about it- this California virgo is on her way up! Riley Steele is moving not only in the world of adult films, but also in the mainstream environment. She was recently declared a nominee for Best New Starlet and landed the part of costar in the movie Piranhas 3D. Riley Steel is a popular personality in the adult film industry.

From the queen of adult industry Riley Steele comes her sex toy Fleshlight that is molded from her perfect lady parts. The Fleshlight Lotus Masturbator is made of silky smooth material that is soft and realistic feeling. You’ll never know the difference between this erotic sex toy and the real deal of being with this blonde bombshell. Waterproof and easy to clean, you can take this Fleshlight in the shower, bath tub, or keep it tucked by your bedside for extra thrilling fun alone or with a partner or two. The inside of the fantastically feeling fleshlight is a shaft of small bumps for extra stimulation moving up and down your cock. It can even be warmed up before you use it for a super hot sensation you'll never forget. It's an erotically charged good time.

This hot toy is just a sensual as the adult star it represents. Riley Steele is totally gorgeous with long blonde hair, perfect 34 C breasts, and long legs for days. It’s like a Barbie girl in real life when you get to play with the toy molded after her perfection. Being from California has keep this golden girl in tip-top shape, standing at 5’7” tall and weighs 117 pounds. Her star is on the rise because she not only appears in adult films, and was named “Best Starlet,” but she also has some experience in mainstream movies. Make this star’s collection, the Fleshlight you turn to in keeping you company each night.

Search