现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

丽莎安

丽莎安(Lisa Ann)很可能会成为政治模仿色情片的女王,这要归功于她在2008年成人电影《谁的纳林佩林》(Who's Nailin Palin)中的出色表现。以她的色情和主导风格,她已经稳固了熟女市场。这位丰满的黑发以34D的身高进入2009年,被加冕为年度最佳美洲狮,此后几乎每年都获得该奖项。没错,丽莎安(Lisa Ann)在成人电影界赢得了女王的统治。生于宾夕法尼亚州伊斯顿,长大。生日:5月9日,十二生肖:金牛座,身高:5'2“,体重:120磅,眼睛颜色:棕色,胸罩尺寸:34D。
当谈到男性性玩具时,与可爱女士相比,似乎缺乏选择。但是,Fleshlight的创新改变了男性自慰器领域的局面,并且超越了传统的環狀凸點通道自慰器。对于那些隔壁那个炙手可热的熟女幻想的男人,我们想向您介绍丽莎安(Lisa Ann)的肛门 和阴道的光荣温暖。
Lisa Ann Fleshlight Collection以最真实的方式塑造,以模仿这位令人印象深刻的政治模仿成人明星的所有褶皱,角落和缝隙。这种泼妇以高度主导的风格着手经营而闻名。毕竟,她多次获得年度最佳美洲狮的称号,我们甚至因其在该行业中光荣的阴部工作而被提及。
我们的在线自慰系列中包括该女神的好东西,包括“ Fleshlight Girls Lisa Ann Lotus Barracuda Masturbator”,它的内部小块具有超逼真的按摩手感,每次打到她的阴道时都如此。

搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Lisa Ann

Lisa Ann may well be the queen of political parody porn, thanks to her stellar performance in 2008's adult film Who's Nailin Palin. With her erotic and dominating style, she has corned the MILF market. Measuring in at a 34D, the busty brunette was crowned Cougar of the Year in 2009, and has earned that award almost every year since. And rightfully so, Lisa Ann earned her reign as a queen in the adult film industry. Born and raised in Easton, Pennsylvania.  Birthday: May 9th, Zodiac Sign: Taurus, Height: 5' 2", Weight: 120 Lbs, Eye Color: Brown, Bra Size: 34 D.

When it comes to sex toys for men, the selection seems to lack compared to what is out there for the lovely ladies. However, the innovation of the Fleshlight changed the game amid the realm of male masturbator devices and surpasses the traditional onahole by miles. For the men who fantasize about that hot MILF next door, we would like to introduce you to the glorious warmth of Lisa Ann’s ass and pussy.

Molded in the most realistic fashion to mimic every fold, nook and cranny of this impressive political parody adult star, the Lisa Ann Fleshlight Collection isn’t for the faint at heart. This vixen is well known for getting down to business with a highly dominating style. After all, she was named Cougar of the Year more times that we can even mention for her glorious pussy work in the industry.

Our masturbator collection online featuring the goodies of this goddess include the Fleshlight Girls Lisa Ann Lotus Barracuda Masturbator, which features tiny inside nubs for an ultra-realistic massaging grip with every stroke into her pussy.