现在,从周一到周日,每天都有当日送货服务。有3个时间段(下午1点至4点,下午5点至9点和晚上7点至11点)!

搜寻

伊娃洛维亚

人们用异国情调和情色来形容伊娃洛维亚(Eva Lovia)。这位身材娇小的黑发女郎以其女孩子出逃和不拘一格的风格而闻名。出乎意料的是,伊娃(Eva)承认,她最初的几部电影最初感到害羞。歌迷喜欢她因日本和西班牙的传统而出众的外观。伊娃(Eva)在加利福尼亚的洛杉矶出生和成长。生日:5月29日,十二生肖:双子座,眼睛颜色:棕色,身高:5'3英寸,体重:114磅,胸罩尺寸:32D。

伊娃洛维亚(Eva Lovia)是加利福尼亚人,出生于洛杉矶,并在洛杉矶长大,是双子座。她以从事女童工作的女孩而闻名,也以其毫不掩饰和不羁的表演风格而闻名。她被称为异国情调,因为她既是亚洲人,又是日本人和西班牙人,这给了她独特而性感的外观。她喜欢表演,是业内最知名的表演者之一。无论身在何处,她都会激发出兴趣和享受,并吸引观众,并在整个演出中吸引他们。如果您喜欢异国情调并且想要在家里买一点,Eva Lovia玩具是一个不错的选择。

像肉色手淫器这样的个人手淫器已经存在多年了,现在有比以往任何时候都更多的玩具可以使用。这种设计有两种不同的型号,糖和香料,它们都制作精良且坚固耐用。这两个手电筒是由像硅胶这样的皮肤制成的,可以轻松快速地清洁皮肤,并且模仿正面和背面的进入。这些都是真正的通用功能,因此您可以获得您梦always以求的体验。它们是任何性玩具收藏中的绝佳补充。


搜索

0

Your Cart is Empty

Eva Lovia

Exotic and erotic are two words people use to describe Eva Lovia. The petite brunette is known for her girl-girl escapades and her uninhibited style. Surprisingly Eva admits that she initially felt shy during her first couple films. Fans love her striking good looks that she owes to her mix of Japanese and Spanish heritage. Eva is born and raised in Los Angeles, California. Birthday: May 29th, Zodiac: Gemini, Eye color: Brown, Height: 5'3", weight: 114 lbs, Bra Size: 32D.

Eva Lovia is California born and raised hailing from Los Angeles and is a Gemini. She is known for her girl on girl work and is also known for her unabashed and uninhibited style of performing. She is known as exotic because she is both part Asian or Japanese and Spanish which gives her a unique and sexy look. She enjoys performing and is one of the best known performers in the industry. She sparks interest and enjoyment no matter where she is and she captures the audience and keeps them entranced through the entire performance. If you love the exotic and you want a bit of it at home, the Eva Lovia toys are a great option.

Personal masturbators like the fleshlight masturbator have been around for years and there are now more toys to use than ever before. This design comes in two different models, the sugar and spice and both are well made and durable. These two fleshlights are made of skin like silicone that can be easily and quickly cleaned and that mimic both front and back entry. These are both truly versatile so you can get the experience you have always dreamed of. They are a great addition to any sex toy collection.